“SS501” Releases Thailand Special Edition Plus DVD and Big set of Collections

Though the concert was postponed, the special album for TripleSThailand is on the GO. The cover of this special album “Collection & Rebirth: Thailand Special Edition”, was released with details of the package and the premium gift sets that Korean fans would feel so envious. This is the special present that the Five Boys from SS501 have prepared especially for Thai Fans.

“Collection & Rebirth: Thailand Special Edition” is an album which combines the Solo Collection Album and the Mini Rebirth Album together. The package was designed to be a special size photobook as a collection set for the fans to keep.

Apart from those 11 beautiful songs, “Collection & Rebirth: Thailand Special Edition” contains a DVD with 20 minutes music video which shows the boys’ acting skills. Those who have fallen for Leader Kim Hyun Joong, the handsome Yoon Ji Hoo Sunbae in Boys Over Flower , a.k.a F4. , will get to see his acting skill again. This MV is very long and Kim Hyun Joong is like a handsome masterpiece sent from above !!!

There will be a 56-page booklet with pictures of the 5 members, a mini poster, and sticker with 5 designs of the boys.

More to that!!! For Thai fans, there will be a huge poster in 20×30 inch, special for Thailand Edition only. These are for everyone who has purchased this album and you can get at this poster the shop of which the “Collection & Rebirth Thailand Special Edition” is sold.

“Collection & Rebirth: Thailand Special Edition” will be released in the midst of January 2010. You can also listen to songs, watch the music video, and download ringtones or calling melodies of SS501 at www.you2play.com/ss501.

Credits: www.you2play.com/ss501 + (English Translation) mel@kimhyunjoongthailand.com

This is a nice treat for Thai fans. I wish they'd also repackage SS501 albums especially for Filipino fans. But I guess they haven't realized that there is a BIG market here in the Philippines also. Sigh. Hopefully they will.


Cris said...

Warner Philippines could work this out..... IF only they will. >.<

Anonymous said...

yeah, i agree, i hope they can do that...or if not...hope they can also market the thai special edition here in the pilippines....i'd be happy to buy that one....

Karren168 said...

Hi Guys! My sister & I are selling the SS501 Collection & Rebirth: Thailand Special Edition with the 20X30 poster. Only 6 copies left.

This is such a good buy because it has the Solo Collection & Rebirth CD's with Solo Collection 20 min. DVD of our Men. Please text me asap if you're interested (0922-850-2283). Thanks! - Karren

Artist : SS501 (Double S five oh one)
Album Title : SS501 Collection & Rebirth: Thailand Special Edition
Includes : Free Poster 20X30, 2 CDs, 5 Stickers,
56 page Photobooklet, 1 Mini poster
DVD: Solo Collection MV Mini Series (20 minutes)

Price : P1350

Track List CD:
1. 제발 잘해줘 (Jebal Jalhaejwo / Be Nice To Me Please) - Hyun Joong
2. 이름없는 기억 (E Reum Aob Neun Ki Auk / Nameless Memory) - Young Saeng
3. Wuss Up - Kyu Jong
4. 하면은 안돼 (Ha Myu Neun An Dwae / If You Cannot) - Jung Min Feat. JiSun
5. Hey G - Hyun Jung Feat. Mellow
6. 비겁하지않겠어 (Pi Kob Ha Ji An Ke Seo / I Won’t Be a Coward)

7. Wasteland
8. Love Like This
9. 하루만 (Haruman / Just One Day)
10. Obsess (Joong Dok)
11. 완.두.콩. (Wan.Du.Gong aka Fan Song)

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Your Ad Here

Your Ad Here